LCAS Club Contacts

President: General information about the club.
Membership Chairman: How do I join? Can I change my information?
Event Coordinator: AUTCL, Scout meetings, private events, etc
Treasurer: I need to pay my dues. Did you recieve my check?
Observing Coordinator: Can we observe at the club's private site on a given night?
Webmaster: I can't login. Where is this on the site?

Dennis SundinPresident
Dennis Sundin
president@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Michael PurcellVice President
Michael Purcell
vicepres@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Tony GabrieleSecretary
Tony Gabriele
secretary@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Victor GrossiTreasurer
Victor Grossi
treasurer@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Ronald PierceMembership Chairman
Ronald Pierce
membership@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Tony YelkPublicity Chairman
Tony Yelk
contact@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
George HolubNewsletter Editor
George Holub
editor@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Jeff SeivertWebmaster
Jeff Seivert
webmaster@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Program Chairman
Matthew Burns
programs@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Dennis SundinClub Telescope Custodian
Dennis Sundin
scoperental@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Dennis SundinTelescope Curator
Dennis Sundin
scoperental@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Club Librarian
Peter Tarcha
library@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Dave WagnerLoanStar Lead
Dave Wagner
loanstar@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Michael PurcellAUTCL Coordinator
Michael Purcell
autcl@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Michael PurcellEvent Coordinator
Michael Purcell
events@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Pete KasperObserving Coordinator
Pete Kasper
observing@lcas-astronomy.org
Email
Jeff SeivertConnie Handler
Jeff Seivert
Night Sky Network
John Smith
Tom MathiesonMeeting Support
Tom Mathieson
Marlon CowartPublisher
Marlon Cowart
Gary PoliquinTACC Leader
Gary Poliquin
LCAS Mailing Address:
28478 W. Brandenburg Road,
Ingleside, IL 60041
contact@lcas-astronomy.org